Search found 72 matches

by Xaiv
Fri Aug 11, 2006 10:32 pm
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: new ui
Replies: 0
Views: 2687

new ui

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/6489/uitk5.jpg


in the healing window there your box starts to glow yellow as youre being attacked, and glows red the lower your health gets, a lot easier to notice than the ghost ui helper.
by Xaiv
Wed Aug 09, 2006 2:49 am
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: I feel like this is needed.
Replies: 2
Views: 2680

Image
by Xaiv
Sat Aug 05, 2006 2:30 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: 8-2-06 Video Zayron POV
Replies: 14
Views: 6834

besides 1-6 meaning the 1st 2nd and 3rd qbars :P
by Xaiv
Fri Aug 04, 2006 10:09 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: 8-2-06 Video Zayron POV
Replies: 14
Views: 6834

im left handed so anything past 6tgb is hard for me to hit and not lose my place mid fight so I put everything I use a lot besides whats on 1-6 on a seperate qbar that is where i keep my mouse at a lot, works out good for me.
by Xaiv
Tue Jul 11, 2006 9:23 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: Isey Video Completed
Replies: 3
Views: 3008

roll a real class what a noob bbq
by Xaiv
Fri Jul 07, 2006 10:35 pm
Forum: Videos
Topic: Nightshade Vid
Replies: 1
Views: 2421

you have fraps running while youre playing the video noob
by Xaiv
Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:40 pm
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: Mmmm #1 SB down
Replies: 1
Views: 2402

he sold his acct awhile ago, prob some ebay noob.


WHERES YOU VN AWARENESS
by Xaiv
Mon Jun 19, 2006 1:17 am
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: New Group Window
Replies: 1
Views: 2424

New Group Window

Image
by Xaiv
Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:33 am
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: spam
Replies: 1
Views: 842

spam

Image
by Xaiv
Mon May 29, 2006 4:27 pm
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: A little Bonus?
Replies: 3
Views: 1180

I got a buffalo one day after I got off work, and he wraped it up in a cookie sheet and stapled the sides down.
by Xaiv
Fri May 26, 2006 4:44 pm
Forum: ScreenShots
Topic: Good ol' Days
Replies: 2
Views: 979

Good ol' Days

Image